Your daily dose of electronic music


All the songs provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.Please support the artists by buying their records and releases!

Beatport / Juno / Dj Tunes / Dj Download / Dance-Tunes

Ofra Haza Forever

By M-Sensation

Музика која дефинитивно ќе ве прероди.... Вокалот е на феноменална Израелска артистика која за жал почина 2000 година, овој сет е посветен на неа и нејзината музика.
Close your eyes, feel the music and enjoy your moment with Ofra Haza.

Листа на траки:

1.Ofra Haza - Love Song (Acapella)
2. G-Pal - Ophra
3. Ofra Haza - Love Song (Wild Orchid Kintar Remix)
4. Ofra Haza - Love Song (Dj Amiad Funky Fish Club Mix)
5. Ofra Haza - Love Song (M.I.K.E vs. Zigi Remix)
6. Ofra Haza - Love Song (Yvel & Tristan Remix)
7. Ofra Haza - Love Song (Shali K rework)
8. Ofra Haza vs. Madonna - I'm Ninalu (Offer Nissim remix)


0 comments so far.

Something to say?